rindasiaga

sharing is the best way to learn, at least for now :D

A Heart Feeling: Little about Education in Indonesia

Hello…

Im Yulia Tungga Dewi from Depok. Now, Im a student at senior high school, SMAN 4 Depok. I want to share about my study. This is my first year after graduated from junior high school. Here, I got lot of assignment. It could be individually paper, writing summary, team work (practice), or usually home work. As long as I remember, almost everyday the teacher give us home work. Be honest, sometimes I fell bored with school and the books. But, when I open my Watsapp or Line, my friends are busy with talking about our projects, or whatever boring things at school. This way, sometimes I realize that not only me feel dizzy with the assignment, but all the people in the class also. I rerely joint them, except, when they change the conversation, talking about holiday, watching movie in the weekend. For me, yeah, enough about the class, now its the time at home and having fun with my family. Untill one day, I read an article about education in Australia. I forget which part of Australia, but it was writing by Indonesian student there. He said, his senior high school student there are not doing like I do here. They dont have lot of homework like me. Maybe its because their subjects are less than us. They learn much about something that they interest in, like music school, language school, I think its more focus than me. But, its okay, here’s not only me who get bored by school’s home work. But, how can I stand? Doing school and other activities. If anyone has the same experience with me, please sharing. So that, maybe we can b mutually reinforcing😀

November 13, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. MY DEAREST FRIEND,,
    IF YOU WANT TO GET YOUR BEST IN YOUR FUTURE, THEN YOU CAN YOUR BEST STARTING BY TODAY.
    BY PREPARING YOUR DAY IN THE GOOD WAY, YOU HAVE PREPARED YOUR FUTURE WELL.
    KEEP SPIRIT AND STRUGGLING.

    BE HAPPY ALWAYS #SALAM SUPER

    Comment by MARIO TEGUH | November 13, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

